Which kart race will be remembered most?

A few years ago, we were lucky enough to see the first real Kartarparpur, a road race held in the capital, Kolkata, where Kartarpur was won by the Indian driver Subhash Jha in 2009.The event has since been won by a number of other drivers including Vijay Singh, who was the winner in the 2010 edition.The most memorable race in […]